The awards are recognised as the most prestigious business awards in the UK. They were first established in 1966 and since then over 6,500 companies have been awarded a Queen’s Award.

You can apply for more than one award. There are four awards categories:

  • Innovation
  • International Trade
  • Sustainable Development
  • Promoting Opportunity

The application process is easy and will be closing at midday on Friday 1st September 2017.

CLICK HERE to apply